优惠红利

5% 额外存款红利

5% 额外存款红利

如何领取

1. 此优惠活动适用于所有活跃会员。

2. 会员要存款最低MYR50 。每次存款若选择此优惠可获得5%的奖金。每位会员在一天里面可以无限次申请此优惠。最高奖金为MYR333。

3. 您的存款以及奖金总金额需达到 “1倍的投注要求” 后方可申请提款。

例如:
首次存款 = MYR100
免费奖金 = MYR100 x 5% = MYR5
投注要求 = (MYR100 + MYR5) x 1 = MYR105.

4. 对于全部 捕鱼游戏(射鱼游戏)在 918KISS & MEGA888 & PUSSY888 已被禁止,会员们严禁玩该游戏。任何在该游戏的赌注和金额将会被充公,以及流水要求不被计算。

5. 918KISS & MEGA888 & PUSSY888 无限5%优惠 “只是可以” 用于在 918KISS & MEGA888 & PUSSY888 里面全部的游戏,如果会员用918KISS & MEGA888 & PUSSY888 无限5%优惠在其他的游戏下注,全部流水要求都不会计算内和赢的钱也会被没收。

6. 我们有权在任何时间取消本次促销活动的权利,无论是对所有玩家或单个玩家和个别玩家和团伙投注会员。

7. 其优惠只限于OCWIN33每位玩家,每户,每一住址,每一电子邮箱地址,每一电话号码,相同支付方式(相同借记卡/信用卡/银行账户号码)及IP地址只能享有一次优惠。

8. 一般条款与规则适用于此优惠。

9. 一旦余额低于MYR5 ,旧的营业额/流水的要求将是取消了。

官方优惠促销条款及条件

  • 所有OCWIN33的新会员需要在注册时填写正确的信息(联系电话、名、姓、出生日期等)
  • 所有优惠的对象是娱乐性质玩家,如发现会员为职业赌徒或只为寻求红利的玩家, OCWIN33保留取消该玩家红利的权利。
  • OCWIN33保留修改、解释本次规则的权利;以及在无通知的情况下作出改变本次活动的权利;所有OCWIN33规则条款适用。
  • 当参与优惠的会员未能完全遵守、或违反、或滥用任何有关这优惠或推广的条款,又或我们有任何证据有一位或一群客户投下一连串的关连赌注,藉以造成无论赛果怎样都可以确保可以从这存款红利或其他推广活动提供的优惠盈利,OCWIN33保留权利向这些个别或一群客户停止、取消优惠或索回已支付的全部优惠红利。此外, OCWIN33亦保留权利向这些客户扣取相当于优惠红利价值的行政费用,以补偿我们的行政成本。
  • 所有优惠及红利是 OCWIN33所提供。

PROMOTIONS

5% Unlimited Extra Bonus

5% Unlimited Extra Bonus

HOW IT WORKS

1. This promotion is open to all active members.

2. The member is required to deposit a minimum of MYR50. Member will be loaded with a 5% bonus per deposit made. Members can claim this bonus unlimited times during the promotion period. Maximum bonus payout for a deposit made is MYR333.

3. The deposit and bonus amount have to reach Rollover Requirement of 1 time before withdrawal can be made.

Example:
Deposit MYR100
Bonus MYR100 x 5% = MYR5
Rollover Requirement (MYR100 + MYR5) x 1 = MYR105.

4. For all Fishing (Fish Shooting) games in 918KISS & MEGA888 & PUSSY888 is banned, members are strictly not allowed to play. Any betting in every Fishing (Fish Shooting) games in 918KISS (SCR888) will get forfeited for their winnings and no turnover will not be counted.

5. 918KISS & MEGA888 & PUSSY888 UNLIMITED BONUS 5% are strictly only allowed to use in 918KISS & MEGA888 & PUSSY888 Club. Any betting in other Clubs with 918KISS & MEGA888 & PUSSY888 UNLIMITED BONUS 5% will get forfeited for their winnings from other Club and no Rollover requirement will not be counted.

6. We reserves the right to cancel this promotion at any time, either for all players or a group/syndicate member at any time and at our sole and absolute discretion.

7. All offers from OCWIN33 are restricted to only 1 (one) free account per individual, family, household address, email address, telephone number, bank account and IP address.

8. General Promotions Terms & Conditions and Terms of Use apply.

9. Winning requirement will be voided once the balance is below MYR5.

Terms & Conditions

  • All offers from OCWIN33.com only for members that register with exact information (Contact number, First name, Last Name, Date of Birth etc.)
  • OCWIN33 offers are intended for verified players only and OCWIN33 may in our sole discretion limit the eligibility of customers to participate in any promotion.
  • OCWIN33 reserves the right to alter, amend or terminate this Promotion, or any aspect of it, at any time and without prior notice. All OCWIN33 Terms & Conditions (T&C) and Rules applies.
  • Where any term of the offers or promotions have not been fulfilled by eligible account holders, are breached, abused or there is any evidence of a series of bets placed by a customer or group of customers, which due to a deposit bonus or any other promotional offer resulted in guaranteed customer profits irrespective of the outcome, whether individually or as part of a group, OCWIN33.com reserves the right to withhold, cancel or reclaim the bonus plus all winnings. In addition OCWIN33 reserves the right to levy an administration charge on the customer up to the value of the deposit bonus to cover administrative costs.
  • All promotions are only valid and offered by OCWIN33.